

ರಾಜೀವ್ ಗಾಂಧಿ ಆರೋಗ್ಯ ವಿಜ್ಞಾನಗಳ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ, ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ Rajiv Gandhi University Of Health Sciences, Karnataka 4th T Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru 560041.

registrar@rguhs.ac.in; +91-80-29601928

No: RGUHSB/RRAC/AUTH(RECO)/2/2024/AUTH Date: 24.02.2025

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Reconstitution of 10th Senate (2024-2027)

Ref: 1. Section 31 of RGUHS Act, 1994

- 2. Section 21 (1) (xiii) of RGUHS Act, 1994
- 3. Letter of Registrar, Karnataka State Pharmacy Council, Bengaluru No. KSPC(1)/029/2024-25, Dated 09.01.2025
- 4. Letter of Registrar, Karnataka State Pharmacy Council, Bengaluru No. KSPC(1)/029/2024-25, Dated 21.02.2025

* * * * * *

The Section 21(1) (xiii) of RGUHS Act, 1994 provides for inclusion of Six members, each of whom elected to Medical Council of India, Dental Council of India, Pharmacy Council of India, Indian Nursing Council, Central Council of India from Karnataka Chapter. As per letter referred at (4) above, Dr. Kishore Singh Chatrapathi has been elected to the Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi. Accordingly, it is hereby notified that Dr. Kishore Singh Chatrapathi, an elected member to the PCI, New Delhi is a member of Senate with effect from 21.02.2025.

REGISTRAR

To,

Dr. Kishore Singh Chatrapathi Director, RME's College of Pharmacy, Balaji Nagar, Old Jewargi Road, Kalaburgi -585102. Mob: 9880200905 kishore.singh6@gmail.com

Copy to:

1. The Special Secretary to Governor, Governor's Secretariat, Raj Bhavan, Bengaluru

- 2. The Principal Secretary to Government, Department of Medical Education, 4th Stage, 6th Floor, M S Building, Bengaluru- 560 001
- 3. Private Secretary to Hon'ble Minister for Medical Education, Skill Development, Entrepreneurship & Livelihood Department and Pro-Chancellor of RGUHS, Vikas Soudha, Bengaluru
- 4. All the Members of Senate/Syndicate of RGUHS
- 5. PA to Vice-Chancellor/Registrar/Registrar (Eva)/Finance Officer, RGUHS
- 6. All Directors/Deputy Registrars, RGUHS
- 7. Notice Board/Home page of RGUHS Website
- 8. Guard File/Office Copy

